Login
SONS OF BUSHWOOD
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 6:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
2 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 7:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
3 1 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Paul Casey Results
4 1 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 9:30 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
5 1 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Corey Conners Results
6 1 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
7 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Cheng Tsung Pan Results
8 2 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,300,000 $1,051,200 Rahm / Palmer Results
9 2 May 2 - May 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
10 2 May 9 - May 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
11 2 May 16 - May 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
12 2 May 23 - May 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Kevin Na Results
13 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
14 3 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Rory McIlroy Results
15 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 8:45 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Gary Woodland Results
16 3 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Chez Reavie Results
17 3 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Nate Lashley Results
18 3 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Matthew Wolff Results
19 4 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Dylan Frittelli Results
20 4 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
21 4 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
22 4 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
23 4 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
24 4 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 10:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results